(no subject)
Mar. 10th, 2008 12:38 pmI hate French. I hate all of the busywork and the fact that even though I just did 30 pages of workbook, lab manual, video manual and all of the online assignments none of it will help me learn French or pass the test today. I hate how even though I did all of that I still have more French work to do, that, once again will not help me learn French (or at least the French that would be useful to me) or help me on the test. I dislike the teacher, I detest the book and I am at the point where I want to set both on fire and pitch them off the top of the Grand Canyon.